Trust Land Transfer Phase 2 Work Group Participant List

<u>(January 28, 2022)</u>

Justin Allegro	Director, State Government Relations,
	The Nature Conservancy
Peter Bahls	Executive Director, Northwest Watershed Institute,
	representing Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe
Dylan Bergman	Wildlife Program Manager,
	Point No Point Treaty Council
Angus Brodie	Deputy Supervisor for State Uplands,
	Department of Natural Resources
Matt Comisky	Washington State Manager,
	American Forest Resource Council
Karen Edwards	Real Estate Manager,
	Department of Fish and Wildlife
The Honorable	Commissioner,
Heidi Eisenhour	Jefferson County
Jim Freeburg	Board Member,
	North Cascades Conservation Council
Nikki Fields	Real Estate Program Manager, ADA Coordinator,
	Washington State Parks and Recreation Commission
The Honorable	Commissioner,
Randy Johnson	Clallam County
Randy Newman	Director,
	Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
Russ Pfeiffer-Hoyt	Chair, Trust Lands Advisory Committee,
	Washington State School Directors Association
David Troutt	Natural Resources Director,
	Nisqually Indian Tribe
The Honorable	Commissioner,
Ron Wesen	Skagit County