Refining Solutions Subcommittee of the Taxing Districts Focus Group

Trust Land Transfer Revitalization

Participant List

January, 2023

Dan Chaplik	Superintendent, Sultan School District
Arny Davis	Treasurer, Lewis County
Honorable Heidi Eisenhour	Commissioner, Jefferson County
Shelly Flemetis	Chief Treasury Investment Officer, Pacific County
Rex Hutchins	Commissioner, Willapa Valley EMS
Stacie Prada	Treasurer, Jefferson County
Donald Svetich	Deputy Chief, Quilcene Fire and Rescue
Jennifer Wallace	Deputy Director, Washington Association of County Officials
Honorable Ron Wesen	Commissioner, Skagit County

DRAFT/Author's Work/Subject to Change