## **Small Forest Landowner Advisory Committee – Roster**

Updated 5/1/2023

\*Karen Zirkle serves as the non-voting Vice Chair of the Small Forest Landowner Advisory Committee.

Name	Term Began	Term Expires	Position
John Henrikson, Chair	September 2017	August 2021	Chair – Small Forest Landowner (WFFA nominated)
Phil Hess	May 2018	June 2022	Small Forest Landowner (WFFA nominated)
Bill Kemp	May 2018	June 2022	Small Forest Landowner (WFFA nominated)
Rich Weiss	May 2018	June 2022	Small Forest Landowner (WFFA nominated)
Brandon Austin		Ongoing (Ex-Officio)	Washington State Department of Ecology
VACANT		Ongoing (Ex-Officio)	Washington State Department of Fish and Wildlife

 Ongoing (Ex-Officio)	Tribal Representative	
-	Ongoing (Ex-Officio)	Ongoing (Ex-Officio) Tribal Representative