		T
Name (qualifications/constituency)	Appointed	Term expires
BOARD CHAIR Alex Smith	September 2021	not applicable
Department of Natural Resources	September 2021	not application
Ben Serr	May 2018	not applicable
Department of Commerce	Widy 2018	
Rich Doenges	July 2019	not applicable
Department of Ecology	July 2019	not applicable
Kelly McLain	November 2019	not applicable
Department of Agriculture		
Chris Conklin	A muil 2022	not ompligghts
Department of Fish and Wildlife	April 2023	not applicable
Steve Barnowe-Meyer		
General public member and small forest	June 2022	December 2023
landowner who actively manages his land		
Frank Chandler		
General public member and independent logging	June 2022	December 2023
contractor		
Pene Speaks	A	D
General public member	August 2022	December 2023
Jim Peters	I	D
General public member	January 2024	December 2028
Cody Desautel	May 2021	December 2024
General public member		
Meghan Tuttle	Luna 2022	December 2025
General public member	June 2022	December 2025
Vickie Raines	Jamuary 2020	December 2022
<i>Elected member of a county commission or council</i>	January 2020	December 2022
Wayne Thompson	Mar. 2021	December 2024
Timber Products Union	May 2021	December 2024

Forest Practices Board Membership January 2024