Teanaway Community Forest Advisory Committee – Roster

Updated 4/10/2023

RCW 90.38.130 does not provide clear guidelines surrounding term limits for service on the Teanaway Community Forest Advisory Committee. The committee shall consult with DNR's Office of Equity and Environmental Justice in the coming months to assess the needs for term limits.

Name	Term Began	Term Expires	Position/Affiliation
Andrea Imler Seattle, WA			Washington Trails Association
Andrew Cromarty			Local Landowner
Brian Crowley			Mountain Biking
Dale Bambrick Ellensburg, WA			Sports Fishing
Deborah Essman Ellensburg, WA			Kittitas County Field and Stream, Kittitas Environmental Education Network, Kittitas County Chamber of Commerce
Ethan Lockwood			Washington Water Trust

Jeri Downs	 	Farming
Cle Elum, WA	 	T arming
John Littel	 	WPEA, WEC, Timber
		Unions Coalition of
		WSLAC
John Marvin	 	Yakama Nation
Y7 41 Y7		D 1 C 4 H
Kathy Young	 	Back County Horsemen
		of Washington
Laura Osiadacz	 	Kittitas County
Ellensburg, WA		Commissioner
8,		
M		T 17 1
Mark Craemer	 	Local Landowner
Martha Wyckoff	 	Local Landowner
Cle Elum, WA		
,		

Nicky Pasi	 	Mountains to Sound Greenway
Pico Cantieni	 	Friends of the Teanaway
Sage Park	 	Washington State Department of Ecology
Tip Hudson	 	Washington State University Extension
Urban Eberhart Ellensburg, WA	 	Kittitas Irrigation District, Yakima Basin Integrated Plan
Wayne Mohler Cle Elum, WA	 	WA State Snowmobiling Association

Board Composition

Per RCW 90.38.130 -

(b) The department of natural resources, in consultation with the department of fish and wildlife, must establish the Teanaway community forest advisory committee that includes representatives from the department of ecology, the local community, land conservation organizations, the Yakama Nation, the Kittitas county commission, and local agricultural interests.

See the <u>Teanaway Community Forest Management Plan</u> for more information.