All Science & Environment Events
Click Here for Survey

 All Events

Boards & Councils

Thursday Feb 5, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Timber/Fish/Wildlife Policy Committee Meeting

Tuesday Feb 10, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Forest Practices Board Meeting

Wednesday Feb 11, 8:00 AM - Feb 12, 3:00 PM
Forest Practices Special Board Meeting / 2015 Science Conference

Wednesday Feb 11, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Washington Community Forestry Council

Tuesday Mar 10, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Wednesday Mar 11, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Natural Heritage Advisory Council Meeting

Friday Mar 13, 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Timber/Fish/Wildlife Policy Committee Meeting

Tuesday Apr 7, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Friday Apr 10, 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Timber/Fish/Wildlife Policy Committee Meeting

Tuesday May 5, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Tuesday May 5, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Small Forest Landowner Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday May 13, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Washington Community Forestry Council

Tuesday Jun 2, 9:00 AM - Jun 3, 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

 Related Links