All Business & Permit Events
Click Here for Survey

 All Events

Auctions

Wednesday Sep 3, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Invitation to Bid on Siviculture Contract # 1513

Wednesday Sep 3, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Invitation to Bid on Silviculture Contract # 1505

Wednesday Sep 3, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Invitation to Bid on Silviculture Contract # 1520

Thursday Sep 4, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Invitation to Bid on Silviculture Contract # 1532

Wednesday Sep 17, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Invitation to Bid on Silviculture Contract # 1536

Wednesday Sep 17, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Invitation to Bid on Silviculture Contract # 1535

Thursday Sep 18, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Invitation to Bid on Silviculture Contract # 1490

Thursday Sep 18, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Invitation to Bid on Silviculture Contract # 1504

Tuesday Sep 23, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Timber Sale Auction at Northeast Region

Tuesday Sep 23, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Timber Sale Auction at South Puget Sound Region

Boards & Councils

Tuesday Sep 2, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Wednesday Sep 3, 9:00 AM - Sep 4, 4:00 PM
Forest Practices Board Special Meeting

Thursday Sep 4, 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Timber/Fish/Wildlife Policy Committee Meeting

Tuesday Sep 23, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CMER Committee Meeting

Tuesday Oct 7, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Tuesday Oct 28, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CMER Committee Meeting

Wednesday Oct 29, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Small Forest Landowner Advisory Committee Meeting

Tuesday Nov 4, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Wednesday Nov 12, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Forest Practices Board Meeting

Tuesday Nov 18, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CMER Committee Meeting

Tuesday Dec 2, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Tuesday Dec 16, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Small Forest Landowner Advisory Committee Meeting

Events & Activities

Saturday Sep 6, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
FOCF Monthly Work Party

Tuesday Sep 16, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Walker Valley ORV Area September Work Party

Saturday Sep 27, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reiter Foothills ORV September Work Party

Saturday Oct 4, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
FOCF October Work Party

Saturday Oct 11, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Walker Valley ORV Area October Work Party

Saturday Oct 25, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reiter Foothills ORV October Work Party

Saturday Nov 1, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
FOCF November Work Party

Saturday Nov 8, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Walker Valley ORV Area November Work Party

Saturday Nov 22, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reiter Foothills ORV November Work Party

Saturday Dec 6, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
FOCF December Work Party

Saturday Dec 13, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Walker Valley ORV Area December Work Party

Saturday Dec 27, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reiter Foothills ORV December Work Party

Public Meetings

Wednesday Sep 3, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Public Hearing for Stavis Inter-Trust Exchange

 Related Links